Provimouss.be

Equipe Educative de la Providence

Direction

Lionel Gilson

Directeur

direction@provimouss.be

Classes maternelles

Magali Kesch

Acc - M1

magali.kesch@provimouss.be

Cécile Genette

M2 - M3

cecile.genette@provimouss.be

Catherine Doyen

M2 - M3

catherine.doyen@provimouss.be

Ludivine Colson

M2 - M3

ludivine.colson@provimouss.be

Annick Gillard

Puéricultrice

annick.gillard@provimouss.be

Lona Ronveaux

Aide

lona.ronveaux@provimouss.be

Classes primaires

Sarah Pierard

P1

sarah.pierard@provimouss.be

Morgane Degive

P1 - P2

morgane.degive@provimouss.be

Céline Fourneau

P2

celine.fourneau@provimouss.be

Amélie Pelletier

P3

amelie.pelletier@provimouss.be

Esther Fortemaison

P3 - P4

esther.fortemaison@provimouss.be

Caroline Magis

P4

caroline.magis@provimouss.be

Célestin Hanoul

P5

celestin.hanoul@provimouss.be

Elise Favresse

P5 - P6

elise.favresse@provimouss.be

Roxane Bouchat

P6

roxane.bouchat@provimouss.be

Laurence Mossiat

P6

laurence.mossiat@provimouss.be

Education physique

Daphné Rouelle

Education physique

daphne.rouelle@provimouss.be

Jean-Pierre Daffe

Education physique

jean-pierre.daffe@provimouss.be

Astrid Somville

Psychomotricité

astrid.somville@provimouss.be

Support indispensable

Enola Vandiest

Polyvalente

enola.vandiest@provimouss.be

Luna Nardellotto

Polyvalente

luna.nardellotto@provimouss.be

Manon Brolet

Polyvalente

manon.brolet@provimouss.be

Langues

Christine Heinrichs

Néerlandais

christine.heinrichs@provimouss.be

Claude Delhaise

Anglais

claude.delhaise@provimouss.be

Copyright © 2022 Ecole de la Providence Ciney | Politique de cookies